Associate Members


 

Assurance Agency

1750 East Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL 60173

www.assuranceagency.com


John Wayhart, Sr. Vice President

847-463-7161

jwayhart@assuranceagency.com




Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
333 Baldwin Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-1751
412-429-2324
www.cecinc.com

4848 Park 370 Blvd., Suite F
Hazelwood, MO 63042
314-656-4587


530 E. Ohio Street, Suite G

Indianapolis, IN 46204


555 Butterfield Road, Suite 300

Lombard, IL 60148




 

Custom Staffing Services

1820 N. Green River Road

Evansville, IN 47715

812-474-7400

www.customstaffingservices.com


Erin Higginson

VP of Sales & Operations

cell:812-483-6100




Fabick Mining CAT

9580 State Route 13 West

Carrier Mills, IL 62917

www.fabickcat.com


Nick Johnson

Fabick Mining General Manager

314-378-3417

Nicholas.johnson@fabickmining.com





 

HMG Engineers, Inc.

1075 Lake Road

Carlyle, IL 62231

618-594-3711

 www.hmgengineers.com


IL Regional Offices:

Troy, Mt. Vernon, Metropolis & Murphysboro


Butch W. Cheatham

Murphysboro Regional Office Manager

bcheatham@hmgengineers.com





Illinois Eastern Community Colleges
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918
618-985-2828 ext. 8378

www.iecc.edu



J. Nelson Wood
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 828
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
618-242-1771



 

Jackson Kelly PLLC

221 NW Fifth Street

Evansville, IN 47708

812-422-9444

www.jacksonkelly.com

visit their blog at:  http://coal.jacksonkelly.com


Chad Sullivan

cjsullivan@jacksonkelly.com


Offices located in Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Colorado and Washington DC




 


Martin Engineering
One Martin Place
Neponset, IL  61345
800-544-2947

martin-eng.com


Cheryl Osborne, USA Marketing Manager

cherylo@martin-eng.com



 

Midwest Reclamation Resources Inc.

P.O. Box 1642

Murphysboro, IL 62966

618-687-5590


Ronald Balch

President

rbalch@midwestreclamation.com




MJ Insurance, Inc.

9225 Priority Way West Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

317-805-7518

www.mjinsurance.com



Rhine Ernest LLP

Attorneys at Law

631 N. Market St.

Mt. Carmel, IL  62863

(618) 262-8611

www.rhine-ernest.com

 

One Main St., Suite 600

Evansville, IN  47708

(812) 759-0600

 

John E. Rhine, Partner

jrhine@rhine-ernest.com



Sargas, Inc.
19443 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
440-377-4874


Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

One Main Street, Suite 201

Evansville, IN 47708

812-759-3800

www.skofirm.com


John H. Henderson



 

Sunrise Coal Company

1183 East Canvasback Dr.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: 812-299-2800

www.sunrisecoal.com